Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Summer Showcase Schedule 2020
by posted 11/13/2019

 

Gold 1:  Tournament schedule Summer 2020:

Pennsbury Invitational Yardley, PA:

 June 19th – 21st

NE College Showcase Fort Devens, MA:

June 25th – 28th

TNT Summer Showcase Quakertown, PA

July 1st – 5th

2020 Stop DWI Tournament Binghamton, NY

July 10th – 12th

New England Fusion College Showcase Londonderry, NH

July 16th – 19th

18u All American Tournament Lowell, MA

July 24th – 26th

New England’s Finest College Showcase Wrentham, MA

July 30th – August 2nd


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Dome Session 1st Session (Times subject to change
by posted 10/30/2019

 

 

  Mass Drifters Gold 1 (Savino)'s Schedule Print
Date Home   Away Time/Status
Sun-Oct 20   Mass Drifters Gold 1 (Savino)  v  So Shore Chaos (Connors) Result Pending
Sun-Oct 27   Mass Drifters Gold 1 (Savino)  v  Mass Drifters (Griffin) Pass
Sun-Nov 3   Mass Drifters Gold 1 (Savino)  v  Mass Drifters Gold 2 (Sass) VS BR 4:15 PM Changed to 6:00pm
Sun-Nov 10   Mass Drifters Gold 1 (Savino)  v  Vengeance 2 (Bolduc) 11:00 AM
Sun-Nov 17   Vengeance 3 (Corbett)  v  Mass Drifters Gold 1 (Savino) 2:30 PM
Sun-Nov 24   Mass Drifters Navy (Staples)  v  Mass Drifters Gold 1 (Savino) 12:45 PM
Sun-Dec 1   Mass Drifters Gold 1 (Savino)  v  Shockwave Black (Popieniek) 11:00 AM
Sun-Dec 8   BR (Sroczinski)  v  Mass Drifters Gold 1 (Savino) 6:00 PM
Sun-Dec 15   Lady Sting (Carlson)  v  Mass Drifters Gold 1 (Savino) 7:30 AM
Sun-Dec 22   Norwood  v  Mass Drifters Gold 1 (Savino) 7:45 PM

 

Times Subject to change 


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Coach 
Asst Coach 
 
Next 10 Events Full